Company Message - Company Message
We are flexible to individual family needs, below is a schedule of our opening hours. However please feel free to contact us if you need different options and we will do our best to help. 
 
We offer full day child care from
8.30 -5.45
 
Our day is made up of three sessions: 
Morning session:     9  - 12
Afternoon session:  12 -3
Late session 3-5.45
 
There is also the option of an early drop off at 8.30
 
Lunch may be added on to a morning session if spaces are available.
 
Our late session can be split hourly should you wish to pick up at 4pm or 5pm.Making us more flexible for working parents. 
 
Autumn term 2018
 
Term starts: Tuesday 4th September
Break up:     Friday 26th October
 
Half term:    Monday 29th  October
                     Friday 2nd November
 
Term starts: Monday 5th November
Term ends:   Friday 21st December 
 
Spring term 2019
 
Term starts:  Thursday  8th January 
Break up:      Friday 15th February
  
Half term:     Monday 18th February
                      Friday 22nd February
 
Term starts:   Monday 25th  February
Term ends:     Friday 12th April
 
Summer term 2019
 
Term starts: Monday 29th April
Break up:     Friday  24th  May
 
Half term: Monday 27th  May
                   Friday 31st May
 
Term starts: Tuesday 4th June
Break up:     Friday 19th  July
 
 
Term ends: Friday 19th July